Master’s degreeMestrado

Aguisson de Oliveira Salvi – aguisson_salvi_@hotmail.com [cv]

Ana Cláudia Philippus – ana_philippus@hotmail.com [cv]

Daniela Weingärtner Rosa – daniwrosa@gmail.com [cv]

Dani

Fabricio Perez Ferraz de Mello – perez.mello@gmail.com [cv]

Fabricio

Gabriele Andressa Zatelli – gabriele.zatelli@gmail.com [cv]

Larissa Gabriela Faqueti – larissafaqueti@gmail.com [cv]

Layzon Antonio Lemos da Silva – layzon.antonio@gmail.com [cv]

Luíse Azevedo Lima – luise.azevedo@posgrad.ufsc.br [cv]

Rafael da Rosa – rafaeldarosa0@gmail.com [cv]

Daniela Weingärtner Rosa – daniwrosa@gmail.com [Lattes]

Dani

Erlon Ferreira Martin – efemartin86@hotmail.com [Lattes]

Larissa Frankenberger – frankenberger,larissa@gmail.com [Lattes]

Marcieli Szyminovicz – [Lattes]

Maria Gabriela Azevedo Barros – [Lattes]

Satomy Arenas Kami – satomykami@gmail.com [Lattes]