TeachersProfessores

Eloir Paulo Schenkel – schenkel@ccs.ufsc.br [CV]

Flávio Henrique Reginatto – freginatto@hotmail.com [CV]

Lilian Sibelle Campos Bernardes – lilianscb@ccs.ufsc.br [CV]

Louis Pergaud Sandjo – p.l.sandjo@ufsc.br [cv]

Lab_Photo

Maique Weber Biavatti – maique@ccs.ufsc.br [cv]

Maique

Miriam de Barcellos Falkenberg – miriam@ccs.ufsc.br [cv]

 

Miriam

 

Christiane Meyre da Silva Bittencourt – c.meyre@ufsc.br [Lattes]

298316_2359337673460_1344143620_n

Eloir Paulo Schenkel – eloir.schenkel@ufsc.br [Lattes]

Flávio Henrique Reginatto – flavio.reginatto@ufsc.br [Lattes]

Lilian Sibelle Campos Bernardes – l.bernardes@ufsc.br [Lattes]

Louis Pergaud Sandjo – p.l.sandjo@ufsc.br [Lattes]

Lab_Photo

Maique Weber Biavatti – maique.biavatti@ufsc.br [Lattes]

Maique

Miriam de Barcellos Falkenberg – miriam.falkenberg@ufsc.br [Lattes]

Miriam