Ex-alunos

Aguisson de Oliveira Salvi – aguisson_salvi_@hotmail.com [Lattes]

Aminatu Fernandes Baldé [Lattes]

Ana Cláudia Vieira – ana_small@hotmail.com [Lattes]

Ana Luisa M. Morotti – analuisamorotti@gmail.com [Lattes]

Andressa Córneo Gazola – andressagazola@gmail.com [Lattes]

Carlos Henrique Blum da Silva – carloshfarmacia@yahoo.com.br [Lattes]

Caroline Pscheidt [Lattes]

Cassandra Aresi [Lattes]

Cristiane Fraccari  [Lattes]

Éverson Miguel Bianco  – ebianco@chemist.com [Lattes]

Fabricio Perez Ferraz de Mello – perez.mello@gmail.com [cv]

Fabricio

Francine Bittencourt  – francine.bittencourt91@gmail.com[Lattes]

Geison Modesti Costa – geison_costa@yahoo.com.br [Lattes]

Guilherme Santos [Lattes]

Junia Camile Pinheiro [Lattes]

Karen Luise Lang – karenluise@gmail.com [Lattes]

Luíse Azevedo Lima – luise.azevedo@posgrad.ufsc.br [Lattes]

Maluá Welter [Lattes]

Maria Tereza Rojo de Almeida – terezarojo@gmail.com [Lattes]

Narjara Silveira – silveira.narjara@gmail.com [Lattes]

 

Solomon Kweku Sagoe Amoah – sulefan@gmail.com [Lattes]

Tamires Cardoso Lima – tamires.cl87@gmail.com [Lattes]

Tamires

Tatiana da Rosa Guimarães Maciel – tatyguimaraes@gmail.com [Lattes]

Vanessa Rocha Machado – vanessa.ufsc@gmail.com [Lattes]